Mac, come controllare se si è infetti dal Flashback trojan

It was two nights ago around 2am while reading a tech thread about the reappearance of the OS X Trojan malware known as Flashback I began feeling this dreadful concern about my MacBook Pro. I had recently updated my Flash player via pop-up notification, a big no-no, as the Flashback Trojan was named for its fake Adobe Flash Player installer, complete with Flash player logos. I literally jumped out of bed and went through various steps to check if my machine was infected, as I had noticed some instability issues…

Via Apartmenttheraphy

Mac, come controllare se si è infetti dal Flashback trojan

Rispondi

